Scrappy Chic Calendar http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/modules/events.htm?rssfeed=1 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 20:33:37 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Competitor Coupon Day http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=881143 Apr. 10 Mixed Media Marvels http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749753 Mar. 28 Saturday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749749 Mar. 27 Friday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749745 Mar. 26 Sunday Crop http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749752 Mar. 21 Saturday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749748 Mar. 20 Friday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749744 Mar. 19 Sunday Crop http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749751 Mar. 14 Saturday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749747 Mar. 13 Competitor Coupon Day http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=881143 Mar. 13 Friday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749743 Mar. 12 Flower Frenzy Virtual Class http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2748710 Mar. 10 Sunday Crop http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749750 Mar. 07 Saturday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749746 Mar. 06 Friday Crop (Big Room) http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?eventId=2749742 Mar. 05 View entire calendar > http://www.scrappychiclivonia.comhttps://www.scrappychiclivonia.com/module/events.htm?month=3&year=2021